Reviews for Houston Heights Dentistry

Finding the best dentist in the Houston Heights, TX area to perform a specific cosmetic or general dentistry procedure can seem overwhelming. This is why Dr. Neela Patel chooses to be open about her practice and what her patients have experienced. With all these reviews in one convenient location, you can learn about the opinions of others who have visited Houston Heights Dentistry. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Dr. Patel to continue to offer the best dentistry services possible in the Houston area.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

I'm new to Houston and recently visited Dr. Patel as a new patient. It was the most thorough dental appointment I have ever had. :) I felt very well cared for and would recommend this practice to everyone. The entire staff was kind and friendly, and I know I am in good hands with Dr. Patel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

Nice and friendly staff. They make sure your needs are met.....Soon I will have the perfect teeth..!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

Nice and friendly staff. They make sure your needs are met.....Soon I will have the perfect teeth..!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

Dr. Patel and her staff are very professional and caring. On February 1, 2017, I had to have a cracked filling replaced. Dr. Patel replaced the filling, painlessly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2016

Love your team and your warm and friendly smiles! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2016

Love your team and your warm and friendly smiles! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr. Patel is the best! After weighing my options, we decided to go ahead and pull my back tooth out. She made sure I was not in any kind of pain the whole time, even stopping to double check. Now, 3 hours later I am on pain meds and feel only a little sore. I would recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2015

Great service, care & the friendliest staff ever! Highly recommend :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2014

Dr. Patel and her team give excellent care. They care about you and your dental heath. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2014

Dr. Patel and her team give excellent care. They care about you and your dental heath. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2014

I have nothing but great things to say about this dental office and the staff. Dr. Patel and her staff made me feel comfortable and informed from my very first visit. I am thrilled to find a dentist, assistants and staff members who are so professional but friendly and caring at the same time! I have had many appointments over the last several months and my anxiety level has improved since being treated by Dr. Patel and her staff. This has been a real issue for me in the past but their expertise and care has made it much easier for me to continue the treatment needed to get the results I want! I recommend this dental office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2014

Took me 4 tries when I first moved to Houston 5 years ago to find a good dentist. I had an infection in my gum when I first met Dr. Patel. She called me several times over that weekend to check on me. Everyone in her office is great and very caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2014

I hated going to the dentist until I found Dr. Patel and staff who understand my anxiety and do everything they can to minimize it. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2014

This office and the staff are excellent. They go above and beyond to provide the best dental care and take care of their customers. Dr. Patel even called me at home to check on me. The office is decorated nicely, everyone is knowledgable, and I received excellent care from beginning to th end. Dr. Patel is a perfectionist who has a gentle touch, is caring, and truly talented. If you are looking for an exceptional dental office with top customer focus--look no further!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2014

I moved to Houston a couple of years ago and have been looking for a dentist. My husband was a patient of Dr. Patel over 10 years ago and was very happy with the dental service he received at Texas Center of Dental Excellence. I recently made an appointment and you can add me to the list of satisfied patients. Next on my list is getting my son a check up and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2014

Dr. Patel & staff are just wonderful!! Great time management. I can get an appointment within a week.or.2 of calling. Overall everything is run very smoothly and the staff and Dr. Patel work with each patient and their individual needs which I love. They arent rushing you because there is another patient waiting. I love it! Will always be going to Texas Center.of Dental Excellence! :-) NIDA KHAN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2014

Dr. Patel and her staff are great! They make going to the dentist feel like a trip to the Spa. I love the massage chair. I love the way they pamper me. It is a very calm and enjoyable environment. I like the way Dr. Patel calls her patients to see how they are doing after they have their dental work done. Melinda is a great dental hygienist and I really enjoy visiting with her twice a year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2014

Dr. Patel and her staff are great! They make going to the dentist feel like a trip to the Spa. I love the massage chair. I love the way they pamper me. It is a very calm and enjoyable environment. I like the way Dr. Patel calls her patients to see how they are doing after they have their dental work done. Melinda is a great dental hygienist and I really enjoy visiting with her twice a year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2013

Amazing experience with some awesome people! Dr. Patel and her staff truly care about my overall health and have helped in educating me and my family about our current dental situation and have helped create a very reasonable treatment plan for each of us to achieve our overall goal of a healthy and beautiful smile! I can honestly say that I have never experienced a dental or doctors office with such a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2013

Most of us dread going to the dentist – it is a barely tolerable event that we endure twice a year. I once shared that same mindset until I started seeing Dr. Patel and her team at Texas Center for Dental Excellence. The moment I walked in I was greeted by friendly staff and was given excellent care. From the girls behind the front desk, the hygienists, as well as all the dental assistants everyone was friendly, compassionate and a pleasure to work with. With a staff this... incredible I was expecting big things from the dentist and Dr. Patel did not disappoint! Dr. Patel is, hands down, the best dentist I have ever seen. She is smart, gentle and completely vested in my care. I have seen her several times per month during the past year as we have attempted to find a night guard that best suited my very unique bite. I am certain most dentists would have gotten frustrated with my case and just found some kind of average resolution and moved on to another patient. Dr. Patel has never been satisfied with “average” and has worked tirelessly to make sure that she and her team found the best possible solution for me. To say she is a perfectionist is an understatement – and when it comes to my dental care I definitely want someone with those kinds of standards! Dr. Patel has taken the fear and anxiety out of going to the dentist and I cannot recommend the team at Texas Center for Dental Excellence highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2013

Most of us dread going to the dentist – it is a barely tolerable event that we endure twice a year. I once shared that same mindset until I started seeing Dr. Patel and her team at Texas Center for Dental Excellence. The moment I walked in I was greeted by friendly staff and was given excellent care. From the girls behind the front desk, the hygienists, as well as all the dental assistants everyone was friendly, compassionate and a pleasure to work with. With a staff this... incredible I was expecting big things from the dentist and Dr. Patel did not disappoint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2013

Most of us dread going to the dentist – it is a barely tolerable event that we endure twice a year. I once shared that same mindset until I started seeing Dr. Patel and her team at Texas Center for Dental Excellence. The moment I walked in I was greeted by friendly staff and was given excellent care. From the girls behind the front desk, the hygienists, as well as all the dental assistants everyone was friendly, compassionate and a pleasure to work with. With a staff this... incredible I was expecting big things from the dentist and Dr. Patel did not disappoint! Dr. Patel is, hands down, the best dentist I have ever seen. She is smart, gentle and completely vested in my care. I have seen her several times per month during the past year as we have attempted to find a night guard that best suited my very unique bite. I am certain most dentists would have gotten frustrated with my case and just found some kind of average resolution and moved on to another patient. Dr. Patel has never been satisfied with “average” and has worked tirelessly to make sure that she and her team found the best possible solution for me. To say she is a perfectionist is an understatement – and when it comes to my dental care I definitely want someone with those kinds of standards! Dr. Patel has taken the fear and anxiety out of going to the dentist and I cannot recommend the team at Texas Center for Dental Excellence highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2013

Dr. Patel and her staff are incredible! They have provided the most thorough dental care I have ever received and are always kind and willing to work within a budget so a patient can receive the care they need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2013

Can't beat Dr. Patel and the fabulous staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2013

Dr. Patel and her staff always go above and beyond for me. Today they gave me a crown (on my tooth) and made me a princess! Seriously she is the most caring and thorough dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

Dr. Patel and her staff are AMAZING! I'm so excited to have found my new "dental home" I usually dread going to the dentist and everyone makes sure you are comfortable and not in pain at all. They really go above and beyond to provide excellent dental care :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2012

Thank you, Brithney! You are one of the best patients we have met recently. So sweet and kind. We enjoyed your visits. Welcome to the TCDE dental family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2012

Thank you, Brithney! You are one of the best patients we have met recently. So sweet and kind. We enjoyed your visits. Welcome to the TCDE dental family! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.