Reviews for Dental Examination Services Near Houston, TX

Finding the best dentist in the Houston Heights, TX area to perform a specific cosmetic or general dentistry procedure can seem overwhelming. This is why Dr. Neela Patel chooses to be open about her practice and what her patients have experienced. With all these reviews in one convenient location, you can learn about the opinions of others who have visited Houston Heights Dentistry. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Dr. Patel to continue to offer the best dentistry services possible in the Houston area.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
Review from T.L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2019

I am happy to write this letter today to recognize Dr. Neela Patel of Houston Heights Dentistry. Dr. Patel is an exceptionally talented dentist who is committed to providing her patients with the best dental care in the area. Houston Heights Dentistry is the place to go for all your dental needs. It offers a wide range of services including dental examinations, cleanings, sealants, bad breath therapy, tooth extractions and more. Dr. Patel is a highly-skilled dentist who is dedicated to provider her clients with exceptional dental services. She conducts herself with the utmost professionalism at all times and truly cares about each of her patient's dental health. She also works to educate her patients so that they can continue healthy habits at home. I am confident in saying that you are in good hands when under the care of Dr. Patel. If you're in need of dental care, I highly recommend Dr. Neela Patel at Houston Heights Dentistry. She will provide you with quality care you need so you can be confident in the health of your teeth. More

Screen Shot 2019-10-18 at 10.2
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Patel is very friendly and make you feel at ease.  During my dental treatment she made sure I was doing ok.  Her staff is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Patel is very friendly and make you feel at ease. During my dental treatment she made sure I was doing ok. Her staff is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 18, 2015

Outstanding Dental Practice - Dr. Patel and her team took extremely good care of us. They were all intent on making us feel comfortable, and we were given a very thorough examination and cleaning. All of our treatment options were discussed in detail, and we left her office knowing we were blessed when her practice was recommended to us. It's so important to have a dentist, which has your concerns and needs at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I am thrilled to have become a patient of Dr. Patel's and so glad for the referral. I feel so comfortable coming into the office and that has not been the case in the past at other dental locations. Dr. Patel and her staff are so friendly, knowledgable and caring! I tend to have a lot of anxiety when in the dentist chair but Dr. Patel and her staff know how to put me at ease and handle my dental procedures with great care and expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2014

The dental exam was the most thorough I have ever experienced. After suffering from pain on the left side of my face for over one year, Dr Patel was able to determine the cause and worked quickly to create a splint which immediately helped to decrease the pain. Her staff is courteous and professional. I have already recommended her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Patel's office for years, but I recently had an appointment and my experience was great. Her staff was able to get me in last minute, were super friendly and even offered me a payment plan. My Hygienist, Melinda, is friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough with her examinations and her cleanings. As always Dr. Patel comes to check on you and also perform an examination. You are always covered at this office. Rest assured if there is an issue with your dental health, they will find it and give you the proper information you need to make a decision. I also love that the office is super clean and the staff always friendly! You never have to worry that the tools used are not sanitary. This is the cleanest dentist office I have ever been to!!! For all these reasons I trust Dr. Patel and her team with my dental needs and you should to. They are awesome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.