Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near Houston, TX

Finding the best dentist in the Houston Heights, TX area to perform a specific cosmetic or general dentistry procedure can seem overwhelming. This is why Dr. Neela Patel chooses to be open about her practice and what her patients have experienced. With all these reviews in one convenient location, you can learn about the opinions of others who have visited Houston Heights Dentistry. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Dr. Patel to continue to offer the best dentistry services possible in the Houston area.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 05, 2019

Quick and Easy - I love going to this office because the staff and Dr. Patel are very personable. I never have to wait to be seen. Your appointment time is your time. I can count on being in and out in less than an hour for my teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 26, 2018

Best Dentist Office in Houston! - I had a very pleasing experience with Dr. Patel and all of the staff members. They accommodated my experience in every way possible, were very knowledgeable, and took time and care with my cleaning and checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 24, 2018

Every experience is pleasant and enjoyable than... - Every experience is pleasant and enjoyable thanks to Dr Patel and the entire team. The amount of TLC demonstrated before during and after each visit is priceless! The work plans provided are custom made to our budget and help make sure we handle time sensitive work in the order it is needed. I love love love Dr Patel and Team. Dental work sucks donkey balls but having great people around make it so much more bearable. Ohhhh not to mention educational information at time if cleanings are Awesome!!! Who knew I had been brushing wrong my whole life! Now I can teach my baby right! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 21, 2018

Dr. Patel is the best dentist that I have been ... - Dr. Patel is the best dentist that I have been to. I have pretty bad anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr. Patel and her staff are great and maintain a very calming environment. Also, Dr. Patel and her staff go to great lengths to manage my level of comfort when cleaning my teeth, which is greatly appreciated. In addition to all of that, I feel ashamed of my teeth. I do not smile and don’t like people looking at my teeth. Many years of abuse and neglect have left my teeth looking horrible. Dr. Patel and her staff treat me no different than anyone else and I feel much better about getting help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 07, 2017

Great overall experience - Dr. Neela Patel's staff were friendly and welcoming. They had my information prepared and quickly on-boarded me into the system. During the check-up, the hygienist was thorough and explained ways I could improve my dental hygiene in a helpful, non-judgmental manner. She was friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout my cleaning. Last, Dr. Neela Patel spent time explaining my treatment options and her recommendations. It was no surprise she, like her staff, was kind and thorough. After my experience, I feel much more confident about my oral hygiene and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 23, 2015

Teeth Cleaning - Melinda gave me a wonderful teeth cleaning. She made my teeth look so pretty and white. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 18, 2015

Outstanding Dental Practice - Dr. Patel and her team took extremely good care of us. They were all intent on making us feel comfortable, and we were given a very thorough examination and cleaning. All of our treatment options were discussed in detail, and we left her office knowing we were blessed when her practice was recommended to us. It's so important to have a dentist, which has your concerns and needs at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 18, 2015

Teeth Cleaning - Melinda did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.