Reviews for Houston, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Neela R. Patel Dental Health Services

Finding the best dentist in the Houston Heights, TX area to perform a specific cosmetic or general dentistry procedure can seem overwhelming. This is why Dr. Neela Patel chooses to be open about her practice and what her patients have experienced. With all these reviews in one convenient location, you can learn about the opinions of others who have visited Houston Heights Dentistry. We are quite appreciative of patients for taking the time to share their stories. It allows Dr. Patel to continue to offer the best dentistry services possible in the Houston area.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I went in for a teeth cleaning as a new patient and they were extremely thorough and gentle! They were able to see a few minor problems that need fixing and have been nothing shy of friendly. They answer any questions you may have!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

This was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. They got me in at the last minute, had a great cleaning, filling and whitening experience. Dr. Patel was the first dentist to address a concern I had with my jaw and a treatment plan. All of the staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I hope to see Dr. Patel for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I have such a fear of dental cleaning and work. Today, I saw Melinda (Dental Hygenist) and Dr. Patel. Wow, what a great experience at the dentist. The office is warm and welcoming, and everyone who works there is personable and friendly. Janelle and Phyllis in the front office were equally great. Both Melinda and Dr. Patel thoroughly explained what they were doing and what treatment I needed. I am very impressed with this office and would highly recommend them to family, friends, co-workers, and anyone else who will listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2016

Dr. Neela and her entire office could not be more caring and helpful. They're always aware of your needs and interested in addressing any concerns. If you're like me, you've avoided dental visits, but I no longer make that mistake. It's a comfort knowing I'll be seeing Dr. Neela for dental work or Melinda when I need a routine cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I am thrilled to have become a patient of Dr. Patel's and so glad for the referral. I feel so comfortable coming into the office and that has not been the case in the past at other dental locations. Dr. Patel and her staff are so friendly, knowledgable and caring! I tend to have a lot of anxiety when in the dentist chair but Dr. Patel and her staff know how to put me at ease and handle my dental procedures with great care and expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2014

My overall experience was great. Not only was the office beautiful but the staff was so nice, friendly, and helpful. I originally went in for teeth whitening trays, but Dr. Patel had no problem answering questions outside of that. Definitely recommend anyone coming here. At first I was having issues with my insurance because this dentist is out of my network, but one of the receptionist was able to solve it for me and was willing to help out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2014

The dental exam was the most thorough I have ever experienced. After suffering from pain on the left side of my face for over one year, Dr Patel was able to determine the cause and worked quickly to create a splint which immediately helped to decrease the pain. Her staff is courteous and professional. I have already recommended her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2014

I received a deep cleaning from Miss Melinda and was treated to the best service around. She was very educational and helped me understand everything she was doing all the way down to describing each tool she was using. 1 day later and my mouth is feeling solid. Christopher Sanchez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Patel's office for years, but I recently had an appointment and my experience was great. Her staff was able to get me in last minute, were super friendly and even offered me a payment plan. My Hygienist, Melinda, is friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough with her examinations and her cleanings. As always Dr. Patel comes to check on you and also perform an examination. You are always covered at this office. Rest assured if there is an issue with your dental health, they will find it and give you the proper information you need to make a decision. I also love that the office is super clean and the staff always friendly! You never have to worry that the tools used are not sanitary. This is the cleanest dentist office I have ever been to!!! For all these reasons I trust Dr. Patel and her team with my dental needs and you should to. They are awesome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.